A-
10:30am: protein shake (due to last night’s illness) – Jay Robb protein powder (whey protein, stevia, etc.) with “so delicious” unsweetened coconut milk (5g fat, 1g carb, 1g protein). I want meat. Ha! Didn’t expect that, but I’ve been craving it since last night!! I guess that’s what happens when you can’t have something…lol
12:30pm: hamburger with ketchup, mustard, & mayo (I couldn’t stomach another shake, & I figured ground beef would go down easier than anything else solid…)
2:30pm: hamburger with ketchup, mustard, & mayo
6:30pm: hamburger with ketchup, mustard, & mayo, cauliflower “rice”
7:30pm: breyers mint choc chip ice cream (cheat night!)

D-
8:30am:
lunch: lettuce-wrapped lunch meat “sandwiches”
6:30pm: 2 jalepeno hamburgers with ketchup, mustard, & mayo, cauliflower “rice”
7:30pm: 1 bottle Newcastle brown ale (cheat night!)

