A’s Notes post-cheat night:
My hip was sore last night, so I massaged it a bit, but it woke me in the night hurting. It’s still sore this morning, and my head hurts as well (even after breakfast). I’m not sure if either of these are related to my ice cream cheat last night (though I think the headache is probably related- not sure if it’s the sugar or dairy or combo). I just want to keep track, so I can see what the pattern is.

A-
11:15am: 2 eggs over easy, 3 pieces bacon, coffee with coconut milk
2:30pm: sausage with tomato sauce, chopped broccoli/ cabbage salad (leftovers)
5:30pm: (anniversary night out) outback cheese fries, salad (we were full, so we left the restaurant and brought our entrees home)
8:00pm: 8 oz filet mignon, 1/2 large sweet potato with butter

D-
11:15am: 3 eggs over easy, 5 pieces bacon
2:30pm: Oscar Mayer turkey sausage with mustard/ ketchup
5:30pm: (anniversary night out) outback cheese fries, salad, 22 oz Newcastle brown ale (we were full, so we left the restaurant and brought our entrees home)
8:00pm: 2 bottles of budwiser

